List of 25 latest player Indonesian national team in 2018 World Cup Qualifying



Indonesian National Team coach while senior, Pieter Huistra finally released 25 players to participate in 2018 World Cup qualifying round next month. Of these, there are Andik Vermansyah winger had long been known to strengthen the senior national team.




Andik Vermansyah into the list of 25 Indonesian national team players for the 2018 World Cup qualifier against Chinese Taipei and Iraq.

Indonesian national team is scheduled to play against Chinese Taipei on June 11, before berhadapand ith Iraq on June 16. This qualification also served as an Persib 2019 Asian Cup qualifiers and the Roma became the largest contributor with a total of 15 names. It happened after the two teams still undergoing matches than any other team.


Of the names that have been released, there are some surprises. As there is no name Arema goalkeeper Cronus, Kurnia Meiga. In that position, Huistra take I Made Wirawan (Persib), Choirul Huda (Persela), and Andritany (Liverpool). Not only that, Huistra also decided not to call right back Persib, Supardi Nasir.


Instead, Huistra call several debutants like Dominggus Fakdawer (the Roma), Nelson Alom (the Roma), Rachmat Hidayat (PBR), Dedi Kusnandar (Persib), and Anga Dias (Persib). Captain Persib, Atep Rizal also get a call after a fairly long absence defend Garuda.


“They are players the best choice in my opinion. It is the strongest forces of Indonesian football. They also i choose purely because I know how they play and in accordance with what I want, “said Huistra, reported by the official website of PSSI.


“I had previously been told that I need players who are disciplined, willing to fight hard, and can be integrated in the team. It is necessary to achieve the best result in a match. I think they are all included in the criteria. ”


Centering Exercise itself has not been described in detail by the Dutchman. But, as soon as may be determined.


The following 25 Indonesian national team players:


Goalkeeper: I Made Wirawan (Persib Bandung), Choirul Huda (Persela Lamongan), Andritany Ardhiyasa (Persija).


Bek: Justin Pae (Persipura Jayapura), Hasim Kipuw (Arema Indonesia), Victor Igbonefo (Arema Indonesia), Bio Paulin Pierre (Persipura Jayapura), Dominggus Fakdawer (Persipura Jayapura), Achmad Jufrianto (Persib Bandung), Ruben Karel Sanadi (Persipura Jayapura), Dias Angga Putra (Persib Bandung).


Middle: Hariono (Persib Bandung), I Gede Sukadana (Arema Indonesia), Raphael Maitimo (FC), Imanuel Wanggai (Persipura Jayapura), Dedi Kusnandar (Persib Bandung), Nelson Alom (Persipura Jayapura), Ian Louis Kabes (Persipura Jayapura ), Rachmat Hidayat (PBR), Andik Vermansyah (Selangor FC), Atep (Persib Bandung), Zulham Malik Zamrun (Persipura Jayapura).


Home: Ferdinand Sinaga (FC), Serginho van Dijk (Suphanbury FC), Boaz Salossa (Persipura Jayapura).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>